Feminist Law Prof “Teachers of the Year”

Post to Twitter Post to Facebook

The AALS quarterly newsletter arrived today, with its list of the “Teachers of the Year” from each member school.   Congratulations to the Feminist Law Profs who received that honor (L-R): Julia Belian (Detroit-Mercy); Mary Clark (American); Susan Kuo (South Carolina; previously blogged here.)


-Bridget Crawford

This entry was posted in Chutes and Ladders. Bookmark the permalink.