@ColoLaw Names 4 Dean Finalists — All Women!

Post to Twitter Post to Facebook

The four finalists for the deanship at Colorado Law are:

  • Michèle Alexandre, dean and professor of law, Stetson University College of Law.
  • Johanna Bond, Sydney and Frances Lewis Professor of Law, Washington and Lee University School of Law.
  • Lolita Buckner Inniss, senior associate dean for academic affairs and professor of law, University Distinguished Professor and inaugural Robert G. Storey Distinguished Faculty Fellow, Southern Methodist University Dedman School of Law.
  • Sarah Krakoff, Moses Lasky Professor of Law, University of Colorado Law School.

Details here.

This entry was posted in Law Schools. Bookmark the permalink.